Wet N Wild: Mega Last Lipsticks ❤

Hello Girls,

HAPPY NEW YEAR (2015) !!!!!!! I feel so different writing 2015 out but I am excited to see what the new year brings. I don’t know about you but my makeup collection has grown a lot in the last year (2014) and one brand I have bought a lot from would be “Wet N Wild” Cosmetics. They are super cheap and really really good for the price. One of my favorite products from the brand would have to be the “Mega Shine Lipsticks”. I love my lipstick and these are amazing. They are very pigmented and creamy. They glide on so smoothly which I love and they are not sticky or they do not smell funky like some other lipsticks tend to do. My two favorite shade’s are “Just Peachy” and “Cherry Bomb”. Dont get me wrong I love my pink lip stick just as much as the next makeup hoarder but this season I just simply can’t get enough of my dark purple lips. I also love the red Taylor Swift lip trend right now and if you are into that also I would check out the shade “Stoplight red” really great red. I also love nude lips (also known as the Kylie Jenner lip trend) for the spring and since the season will be creeping up on us I decided to give it a whorl and I am in love with it. Both the colors “Just Peachy and Cherry Bomb” are definitely worth checking out. Also like I said if you love the red lips like I do check out the stop light red. Its the perfect red.

(Cherry Bomb)

(Just Peachy)

Hope this was helpful! Have a Happy New Year!

Love, Ash ❤

Leave a comment