First Step ❤

Hello Girls, Welcome to my blog ❤

This blog is focused around makeup and beauty so if you like those things you are in the right place!!! My goal here is to make girls and boys all over who have a love for makeup and beauty to be inspired and to try new things and products. Also for me to build up my followers Thanks so much.(:

I want to first recommend some cleansing products that I recommend to you. I love the neutrogena acne stress control scrub. (http://www.neutrogena.com/product/oil-free+acne+stress+control-+power-clear+scrub.do?sortby=ourPicks&from=Search) This stuff runs for about 7.49. This is great for people with acne pron skin. (it is pictured on the left). Another product that I have found is great is the clear pore liquid treatment. (http://www.neutrogena.com/product/clear+pore+oil-eliminating+astringent.do?sortby=ourPicks&from=Search) This stuff runs for about 5.49. This stuff is to be used on a cotton ball and you just dab it onto your pimple after washing your face and it magically disappears within days. (this stuff is pictured on the right). For best results I recommend using this stuff together. I hope this helped some people, see you girls next Sunday. PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG FOR A NEW POST EACH WEEK THANKS(:(:(:(:

Love, Ash ❤

Leave a comment